Inside the Pink Vortex

Home
About Me
Blog
Links
Guestbook


3-11-2018

Hello!

Hey, it's been a while since a posted on here. Not much has happened lately. I've just been hanging around getting ready for college. (Which I'm very excited for!)

We are now into 2018 and so far it's been an interesting year. I can't believe we're already in March though. 2018 is going by too fast! Before you know it it will be my birthday next month.

Anyway, I just wanted to drop in and say hello.

11-9-2017

Missing Something

It feels like this website is missing something, but I'm not sure what.

11-5-2017

Lazy Saturday

Not a lot happened today; I went to Target to pick up some stuff and later Nick, my nephew, came visit and we hung out. Today I also started watching the new Netflix series "Mindhunters". So far it has been an awesome series!

11-1-2017

My First Entry

Hello, this is the first entry on my website. I'm probably just going to write random stuff in this area. I'm not sure yet.